Greetings

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Cory, Aug 27, 2009.

1. Cory

Cory Newcomer

First Name:
    Cory
    Hello guys,

My names Cory, I'm 22 years old (tomorrow, my birthday), and I'm from Massachusetts.

I've been doing website design and website development for nearly 10 years, since I was 12 years old. I've moderated several forum communities and am currently working on a new project, so thought this site may be a useful resource.

2. Chris

Chris Regular Member

Hi, Cory! Welcome to AdminAddict (and happy early birthday). ;)

3. Tom

Tom Regular Member

Hi Cory, for tomorrow, Happy Birthday.

Welcome to AdminAddict, glad you decided to join. I hope to see some of your designs! You can see some of mine in the portfolios section.... What kind of project are you starting? Enjoy your time here.

4. FullMetalBabe

FullMetalBabe Zealot

Same, I hope to see some of your designs ^^ Welcome!

5. Nick

Nick Regular Member

Hi Cory, welcome to the community! (And Happy Birthday!)

Please enjoy your time. Also, as the others have said, I'd love to see some of your designs. :)

6. Cory

Cory Newcomer

First Name:
    Cory
    Forums - Powered by vBulletin

Test vBulletin forum I have going.

I'm working on some mods for it. Made some template edits as well since I don't like the way vBulletin originally looks.

So far I've worked on:

Forum Home,
    Forum Display,
    Thread Display,
    User Controls,
    User Profiles, (still working to make it look more like Facebook)
    New Posting,
    and a few other things.

Still needs oodles of work!