catchin a ride

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by hitchhiker, Jun 8, 2001.

1. hitchhiker

hitchhiker Regular Member

hey, hitchhiker here, I though I might introduce myself to my new favorit forum. I most cases I'm found doing...well...everything! I like reading to rock climbing but my three passions are: skiing, juggleing, and air brush painting. I am usally in a constanct state of motion, howerver, I do find time to site back and veg out, which leads us TV. My two showes are The West Wing (ya, ya, it pretty liberal, I know) and The X Files (it kinda sucks pond water now, but once your hooked, your hooked, what more can I say, go sessons 1-5) I'm a student trying to suck down as much info as I can, who knows what I'll do after that. As far as this summer goes, I'm leaving to tour Europe with the American(dead give away there) youth Ensambles, I'll be playing the french horn, band geeks all the way! And there you have it, little bits and pieces of me. Hopefully I'll get to know you better and visversa(sp?)

------------------
    DON'T PANIC

2. meezercat

meezercat Regular Member

Welcome!! .

------------------
    "I suspect that many an ailurophobe hates cats only because he feels they are better people than he is; more honest, more secure, more loved, more whatever he is not."

--Winifred Carriere

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 7, 2014
  3. BizkitBabe

BizkitBabe Regular Member

Hello, hello! Welcome, welcome! . I hope and pray you aren’t really a hitchhiker. That’s dangerous don’t cha know! In all seriousness, it’s lovely to have you and I look forward to seeing you around the mayhem we like to call AlienSoup! You sound like the kind of person that would have many an interesting story to tell, so post and post often! .