Introduce Yourself

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by BrianH, Oct 22, 2003.

1. BrianH

BrianH Regular Member

Are you a new member to the forum and want to say hi? Have you been around for months and want to let people know you exist? Please post in this thread especially if you're new and a bit shy to post anyone else

2. wutdaheck

wutdaheck Regular Member

Why am I here?

3. Anthrax

Anthrax Regular Member

A better Question is why am i still here? Just to set the record stright so there is no confuseion i am also know as Exile (tikigod thats pointed towards u), Any Ways welcome to all new members

4. Starsurfer

Starsurfer Regular Member

Hi Im star, aka sex god of the forums, aka really irrating one, good to say hi

5. aznfudge84

aznfudge84 Regular Member

19/m/cali/single
    haha remember the good old days? asl?
    Wel, my name is Dan Wang and I'm a second yr student at UCSC leading towards premed or comp sci, maybe biotech. Hobbies include comp hardware mods of course, and the designing of my desktop look. I have had about 15 different designs on my xp windows, and one o them closely resembled MAC OS. Anyways, as for comp hardware, I'm in that phase of silent mods with fair performance(stupid tradeoff :P) and a simple looking case using only LEDs to show off. I used to be one of those power hungry users, with my cpu fan/PSU/6 case fans blowing noise like an airplane. Nowadays I don't have much time for games, so that's why i decided to silent mod. Plus I watch a lot of anime, and a noisy comp next to me doesn't help :)

6. Guest

Guest Guest

Im vash

7. Guest

Guest Guest

Im sk8, and i live in the projects of Ftwayne Indiana where the corn grows and the rich act ghetto. Well im a modder and GEEK (damn proud).

8. benwalburg

benwalburg Regular Member

Hey guys,
    Ben Walburg
    16/Male/Student and computer user/mod
    Just finishing designing my own hosting company, should be up within a week with the bells working...

9. Guest